The Votes have been counted, and the results are in for the Gull Lake Civic Election. The Town Council will have three new members this term and three returning members. There was a total of 260 ballots cast in this year’s election.  Final results are as follows:

Nasser Zanidean  228 Votes ELECTED
Tim Temoshawsky 212 Votes ELECTED
Mike Yates 191 Votes ELECTED
Steven Haithwaite 190 Votes ELECTED
Dwayne Lavoie 152 Votes ELECTED
Ed Lowenberger 150 Votes ELECTED
Ken Wiebe 119 Votes
Derrick Wiebe 111 Votes
Don Tait 42 Votes

Town Council will have its first meeting Wednesday, November 2nd,  at 7:00 P.M.

Town of Gull Lake

Leave a Reply